WRITING A BOOK

A book starts with a piece of paper

At the start writing a book seems such a daunting task, like thinking of climbing mount Everest.

I sit at my table with my laptop and a piece of paper, and think this piece of paper will be the starting point of my latest novel.  Many weeks later 1 page has become 350 pages.

My advice is, everyone has a story so do something about it and start writing.  I have had knockback after knockback from publishers, never give up on your dream.

Go out there and show the world you can write and have a story to tell.

Keith Hearn

Author: worldofphotographyandbooks

I have a love of writing and photography, I love the countryside ..it my insoeration for good photography and poetry

Leave a Reply

