The Beginning

I began to seriously write @two years ago, as a child I was informed by my teachers that I would never amount to anything in life.

For many years I didn’t put pen to paper, until I started to write my first book, “Never a Dull Moment”.

I have gone on to write 4 more books, I write for the love of it.

I am currently proof reading my latest Draft manuscript “The Journey”.

I may never write a bestseller, it is the love of starting on blank piece A4 paper and ending with 200 to 300 pages later and holding a new novel in my hands.

Gping back to my childhood at school I was taken out of class and stuck in a classroom on my own to read or write lines, what I would do was to stare out of the classroom window, watching people scurry from one classroom to another, I would make up stories.

Keith

Author: worldofphotographyandbooks

I have a love of writing and photography, I love the countryside ..it my insoeration for good photography and poetry

Leave a Reply

